الصفحة الرئيسية قبضة عالية ملح الزجاج أو مطحنة الفلفل ، زجاجة توابل الجسم الزجاجي


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

  • الأبعاد: الارتفاع 5 بوصات ، قاع القطر 2.6 بوصة ، سعة 180 مل ، عبوة 1
  • مجموعة طاحونة زجاجية وغطاء أكريليك عالي الجودة - مطحنة ملح الفلفل من الزجاج والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تتميز بتصميم عصري وأنيق وأنيق بما يكفي لاستخدامها من المطبخ إلى المائدة! يمكن أن تحتوي على 3/4 كوب من الملح أو حبوب الفلفل أو أي نوع آخر من التوابل في خزان زجاجي كبير الحجم. * ملح وفلفل.
  • صُنعت من أجل الراحة والوظيفة على عكس مجموعات الطاحونة الأخرى ، لديها آلية الطحن في الجزء العلوي من المطحنة ، مما يضمن أن ينتهي الملح والفلفل فقط على طعامك - وليس في جميع أنحاء طاولتك. مطحنة السيراميك غير قابلة للتآكل ، ولن تمتص النكهات ويمكن تعديلها بسهولة من الطحن الخشن إلى الخشن.
  • إعادة التعبئة بسهولة دون فوضى ألا تكره باستمرار إعادة ملء ملح الطعام والفلفل؟ هذه المجموعة التي يبلغ ارتفاعها حوالي 5 1/4 بوصة هي الحجم المثالي لتقليص العبوات المستمرة دون أن تكون ضخمة. عندما تضطر إلى إعادة التعبئة ، ستعلمك الأجسام الزجاجية الشفافة عندما يحين الوقت!
  • تصميم أنيق ، جسم زجاجي ومطحنة سيراميك ، هذا الثنائي الفريد هو إضافة احترافية وأنيقة إلى أي مطبخ ، مع غطاء أكريليك "يغطي" حقًا هذه المجموعة الجميلة. لا يوجد طاحونة كهربائية مبتذلة هنا يعني عدم الحاجة إلى بطاريات - فقط بعض التقلبات السهلة بيدك لتجربة ملح الهيمالايا الطازج أو الفلفل أو التوابل الأخرى

توابل مطحونة طازجة

زجاج عالي الجودة ومطحنة أكريليك

تتميز مطحنة الملح والفلفل ذات الغطاء الزجاجي والأكريليكي بتصميم عصري وأنيق وأنيق بما يكفي لاستخدامها من المطبخ إلى المائدة! يمكن أن تحتوي على 3/4 كوب من الملح أو حبوب الفلفل أو أي نوع آخر من التوابل في خزان زجاجي كبير الحجم.

تصميم أنيق

جسم زجاجي ومطحنة سيراميك ، هذا الثنائي الفريد هو إضافة احترافية وأنيقة إلى أي مطبخ ، مع غطاء أكريليك "يغطى" حقًا هذه المجموعة الجميلة. لا يوجد طاحونة كهربائية مبتذلة هنا يعني عدم الحاجة إلى بطاريات - فقط بعض التقلبات السهلة بيدك لتجربة ملح الهيمالايا الطازج أو الفلفل أو التوابل الأخرى


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Adjustable Stainless Steel Salt Pepper Grinder Glass Seasoning Bottle


Product Detail

Product Tags

  • Dimensions: Height of 5 inches, the bottom of the diameter of 2.6 inches, the capacity of 180 ml, Pack of 1
  • HIGH QUALITY GLASS AND ACRYLIC COVER GRINDER SET - This glass and stainless steel salt pepper grinder features a modern design and is stylish and elegant enough for kitchen-to-table use! It can hold 3/4 cup of salt,peppercorns or any other spice, in its generously sized glass reservoir. *Salt and pepper not included.
  • BUILT FOR CONVENIENCE AND FUNCTION Unlike other grinder sets, It has their grinding mechanism on the top of the grinder, ensuring salt and pepper ends up only on your food -- not all over your table. The ceramic grinder is non-corrosive, won't absorb flavors and is easily adjustable from a fine to coarse grind.
  • EASY REFILLING WITH NO MESSES Don't you hate constantly having to refill your salt and pepper grinders? Standing about 5 1/4 inches tall this set is the perfect size to cut down on constant refills without being bulky. When you do have to refill, the clear glass bodies will let you know when it's time!
  • ELEGANT DESIGN , glass body and ceramic grinder, this unique duo is a professional, sleek addition to any kitchen, with a Acrylic lid that truly "caps" off this beautiful set. No tacky electrical grinders here means no batteries required--only a few effortless twists with your hand to experience that fresh himalayan salt, pepper, or other spice

Fresh Ground Spices with a Twist

HIGH QUALITY GLASS AND ACRYLIC COVER GRINDER

This glass and acrylic cover salt pepper grinder features a modern design and is stylish and elegant enough for kitchen-to-table use! It can hold 3/4 cup of salt,peppercorns or any other spice, in its generously sized glass reservoir.

ELEGANT DESIGN

Glass body and ceramic grinder, this unique duo is a professional, sleek addition to any kitchen, with a Acrylic lid that truly "caps" off this beautiful set. No tacky electrical grinders here means no batteries required--only a few effortless twists with your hand to experience that fresh himalayan salt, pepper, or other spice


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us